V A G U E


About you that I can’t imagine with my own words and heart.

About you that I can’t touch.

About you that I have no reason why I must like you.

The reason has nothing to describe my love for you.

Wanna be with you.

With all your heart. all your life. all your love.

I still don’t understand.

Actually, I miss you.

So far if I wanna try to think about you.

It’s still far.

More and more, I must fall.

And I must perish all my thought about you.

And believe, nothing happen if I’m not yours.

I hate the broken heart story.

This is not the sadness love.

This is not the broken heart story.

Just a written about vague love.

Leave a Reply

