Making The Letter into Chronological Order


This is one of my assignments of Writing II. We were given assignment from my lecturer about Chronological Order. And this is my letter. ^^ And I was very happy because my lecturer gave me a good comment for my letter. *So Sweet… Thanks Allah :)… For the first time, my lecturer did like that to me… TT

 

October 25th, 2010

Dear Miss Syadzwinny

My name is Nining Syafitri. I am nineteen years old. I am from Baubau City and I want to study in Harvard University for 7 weeks because I join Summer Courses in English there. I need English for profounding my ability  in English and success in my career, my study, and all aspects of my life.

My English classes are from Monday to Thursday from 08.00 a.m in the morning to 02.30 p.m in the afternoon. My plane arrives in United States on November 14th at 07.30 in the morning. I’m very excited.

I look forward to meeting you*.

 

Your Sincerely,

Nining Syafitri

 

*it is the international standard for formal letter…

I hope this letter can help you to understand how to compose the letter with chronological order form. 🙂

Leave a Reply

