A Moment To Remember


Dec. 30th 2009, Wednesday, 01.32 a.m

“I just watched the movie A Moment to Remember, one of Korean Movies. That movie was very absorbed me. It was interesting movie because it was romantic, tragic, happy, funny, everything. My tears came out from my eyes. Oh, no! It’s so sad. It was very sad, and it touched my heart. We are taught how love someone truly, although it will hurt us. We must be calm to face a problem. The most precious person for our live must leave us because a disease he gets and can bring a death. It saddens us. Try to keep faithful each other is very important to keep our relationship with someone we love. Those are lessons that I can get from the movie.”

 

Leave a Reply

