FAULT


There is something wrong between us.
I am aware that I have been fault. FAULT, FAULT and FAULT.
WE ARE FAULT.
And you know? I want to leave you. LEAVE YOU.

google.com

Never ask me to keep besides you. B’cos I wanna try to go alone. Not with you.
Can you feel that you nearly make my heart hurts?
I can’t be better if we must be together. Do you feel that?

I have tried to find the way how to be better for us.
I have done everything that make us fine. But, I think now it’s hopeless.
Can I escape?
Yah, from you…
But, I always can’t go… WHY?
Let me go. I’m sincere everything we have created be a memory. Now.

I WANT TO GO. LEAVE. And then, DISAPPEAR…
FROM YOU.

google.com

Because I want to be ALONE in lonely place.

google.com
One thought on “FAULT

Leave a Reply

