My Desire This Early Morning


I have no idea this morning. My thought only thinks that I want to record my voice by reading some poems of mine. Yups. Just make it as my delight and entertain my readers with my voice. Ummm, my bad voice I think. Hehehe…

I want to read my poem, FAULT, with the backsound is instrumental from Rihanna – California King Bed. I want to know how pretty if it is read by me with using backsound. Can’t wait for it!!! Maybe as soon as possible. Wish me luck… 🙂

Aamiin…

 

2 thoughts on “My Desire This Early Morning

Leave a Reply

