My Heart and Toughness


Everything comes back again. I’m in my business and my daily activities. I try not to care with my hurted feeling. It’s so poignant to remember you again.

I can’t say anything. I just feel this. My heart.

The laugh that I show, the smile that I give, I think those are fake.

I have known, there is something wrong in my heart. Whose fault? Yup, my self. My mistake. I can’t blame anyone for this thing. I make it complicated.

Don’t you know how I am now? I’m tough…

google.com

 

Leave a Reply

