Accidentally (IPSA SMANSA 09)


At the end of July 2013, 31 July 2013. There were some things happened accidentally.

First, I had an intention to fast, but after I got sahur, I’ve got vomit. So, I couldn’t continue my fast and felt sick. Alhamdulillah, it didn’t need a long time to be with the illness. I’ve been bored being sick. –” Finally, I could pray Tarawih at Quba Mosque again with my sister and you know? I met my close friend, Mey. 😀 That’s amazing. She went there with my family. *ehemm… 😀 I was shocked. We met in Quba Mosque. 😀

And the second, after praying in Quba Mosque, my sister (Rini) and I went to Nganganaumala, my grandpa’s house. A few minutes later, there was a calling from Rian. And the conversation like this.

‘Di mana, Ning?’
‘Di Nganganaumala. Bagaimana?’
‘Kita di rumahmu ini.’
‘Siapa-siapa?’
‘Saya, Jane, Eldhy, Vesty, Apil, dll.’
‘Nackal e. Tunggu saya pale. Sa pulang ke rumahmi ini.’
‘Ok. Kita tunggu.’

*Wow. My friends in Senior High School. That’s one of my favorites moment when I have to meet them. Can’t wait to meet them. 😀 There will happen a craziness between us. 😀

2013-07-31 23.06.47
Some fried bananas and fried breadfruits, tea, and cola. 😀

When I arrived at home, no body at my house. Seemingly, Rian cs. still bought some gorengan at Wantiro Hill. While waiting them, I made tea for them. You know, it’s night and had a cool air. Brrrr… Some minutes later, separately Yoko and Sam came first at my house and asked me, ‘Ada acara apa ini di rumahmu, Ning? Ko ulangtahun kah? Saya diSMS mereka datang ke rumahmu.’ And I said that there’s no party here, but maybe they just wanted to gather here. Then, I heard a calling for my name. Wow… The first person I looked at the door was Dewi Mahmuda Amiconi. She’s our MISS IPSA. 😀 Hahaha… Then, I looked again, Apil, Jane, Vesty, Rian, Eldy, and Fuad. I was happy, happy and happy. I could meet them again. I’m always happy if I must meet them again. 😀 Thanks, friends. Thanks, IPSA. 😀 So Wonderfull night… 😀

In my house, we chatted about our craziness when senior high school. When we started to know CHATTING and many things happened. That’s crazy, guys. 😀 We had guffaw. Then, Ulian came. Wuiiihh, it became more funny with her story a.k.a. the chronologist of coming her in my house, how she came. AJIB-AJIB. 😀 Who read this story and know what happened in my house, surely will laugh to remember Ulian and Fuad. Hehehe.

Special thanks to my sister, Rini Anggraini S who wanted to help us for taking our picture like this. 😀 Unfortunately, my eyes in some pictures like cat’s eyes. Hehehe.

Camera 360
Gathering. Love it!!!
Cheersss... :D
Cheersss… 😀

More? You can look at this slide below. 😀 Thanks, Allah. :’)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Actually, there are still many friends didn’t come here because they still had some business and some of them didn’t come back yet from their places to study. So sad. But, at least, part of us can gather together. Hope, our friendship will be everlasting. Aamiin. Thanks, Allah.

One thought on “Accidentally (IPSA SMANSA 09)

Leave a Reply

