Arie Kriting in Act For Charity IKA SMADA 2005 Baubau


Pict. Source: https://www.facebook.com/asox.faizu
Pict. Source: https://www.facebook.com/asox.faizu

Firstly, I got the information of this event from FanPage of Arie Kriting.

FireShot Screen Capture #007 - 'Arie Kriting' - www_facebook_com_pages_Arie-Kriting_429054790515844

WOW… That’s a good news for me. You know why? Because I wanna see directly how STAND UP COMEDY is. Since Stand Up Comedy Indonesia Season 3 (SUCI 3) held at KompasTV, I always wait the performance from Arie Kriting and Fico. Yup, because both of them are funny. Besides, Arie Kriting is one of the representations from East Indonesia (although he represents Surabaya) who joined at SUCI 3. I like his accent when he brings his comedy. It made me happier with Kaka Arie Kriting.😀 You can read his biography completely on his personal blog here.

Okay. Next to the topic. Yeah, ACT FOR CHARITY by IKA SMADA 2005 for their friend who gets the brain cancer. I think that’s one of the noble activities that we must imitate. We are taught to care with other people who need our help.🙂 Mangatse!!! We are here to help each other. More info you can contact @SMADA_Baubau05 to make donation.

Finally, I decided to buy a ticket, Rp. 50.000. For charity and meeting with Arie Kriting, my favorite comic. :p

11082013(003)
The Ticket

Stand Up Comedy by Arie Kriting was held on August 12, 2013 at 7pm – 10pm in SKB Hall, Jl. Jambu Mete, in Kilo 1, near SMPN 1 Baubau. I went there with my friends, Tafry, and Hikma. Before we entered the room, we must register the ticket. That’s my first time to go into SKB Hall.  Hehehe.

I like the decoration of stage, yaa it seemed like the young style, simple but modern. There was a blend of modern style with cultural pattern, there were some Buton sarongs that be hung on the wall and the ceiling. You can see the picture below.

the stage
The Stage

Fortunately, my friends and I got a good position. We were in front seats.😀 So we could see clearly people who performed on the stage.

The event was opened by the performance of Stop Dance Community, then Ex-SMADAKUSTIK, Left Behind Band, and Vizi Band. For the MC, there were my friends, Chindy and Ala. They’re skilful. Good job, guys.🙂

Ala and Chindy
Ala and Chindy

After Vizi Band performed, it’s continued by STAND UP COMEDY. Yaiiii!!! Arie Kriting came and stood at the stage. I just smiled and said in my heart, ‘It’s real, guys! He is front of me.’ Hahaha. Alhamdulillah. Thanks, Allah. :*

ariekriting2

Before he got stand up comedy by himself, he invited some his friends and audiences to play “COMEDY IMPROVE”. That’s amazing, it was successful to bring laughter in the room.

ariekriting1

As we know, Arie Kriting always brings his comedy beautifully. Sometimes, some contents were about critical argument, like education equity between west Indonesia and east Indonesia. And do you know? Arie Kriting said that it was his first time to bring his Stand Up Comedy for one hour more for 350 audience. WOW!!!! GREAT!!! Mantap eee…!!!😀

FireShot Screen Capture #008 - 'Arie Kriting' - www_facebook_com_pages_Arie-Kriting_429054790515844

At the end of event, I didn’t forget to take picture together. Thanks to Hikma, Tafry, and Bahrin. For Pak Zuardin Arif who has helped me to sent the photo from Kaka Syafril Hanafi (Unank), who have taken my picture with Kaka Arie Kriting.🙂 Because at the time, my friend’s camdig was lowbat, and nothing I hoped to take my picture, suddenly Kk Unank came and took our picture. Wuiihh, thanks a lot, Kakz. Thanks, Allah. :’) That’s nice moment.🙂😀

Photo by Kaka Syafril Hanafi
Photo by Kaka Syafril Hanafi

P.S. Thanks for dress, my WiNNy. :* My first time to wear it and meet with Kk Arie Kriting. He’s taller than me and I am always being Ning ‘Little’ Syafitri.😀

9 thoughts on “Arie Kriting in Act For Charity IKA SMADA 2005 Baubau

      1. hahhaa.. kabur air itu SKB..

        iyo kebetulan sya lagi pulang kampuang.. boleh juga kopdar. banyak blogger bau2 kah?
        masalahnya saya bukan blogger, hanya tukang komen2 di blognya orang.. haha

Leave a Reply

