With Arif Zulfahri and Dianti Afrilia


Actually there are many stories that I want to write on this blog. But, I don’t have a lot of time. Poor me! Emm, Ok, seemingly, I will write the story as much as my ability to write. Hehehe. 😀

Yup. Now, I wanna tell about my experience with my juniors in elementary school 4 days ago. Let me introduce them. They are Arif Zulfahri and Dianti Afrilia. It was started when I met Arif in a popular place to eat Bakso, in Latsitarda, Lorong Taksi Lama. Then, it was continued on Facebook. So, I decided to treat him to eat Bakso, plus we met each other and I invited Dianti to accompany me there. 😀 FYI, they are bloggers, readers.

With Arif. Thanks, Diantii... :)
With Arif. Thanks, Diantii… 🙂

I think, that was my first time to meet and get along with Arif. He is taller than me, of course. 😀 Mmm… He didn’t talk too much, I meant he isn’t chatterbox. 😀 Now, he was still a student of polytechnic in Bandung, West Java. Then, Dianti is also a student of University, the same faculty with me, in English Education Study Program, Semester VII.

16042013(011)
With Dianti

He said that he was surprised because of me. He didn’t expect that I was a chatterbox. And I said to him actually I would be a retiring person when I was with older people than me and people who I didn’t know or just met them for the first time. But, when I must meet with people who I have known, don’t be said, I’ll be like a chatterbox. 😀 Hahaha…

There were many questions that I asked with Arif. How was about his life there? How was about the city? How was about his school? His friends and everything. We shared the story each other.

Overall, I enjoyed that evening in Warung Bakso with them, my kind juniors. 🙂 That was a wonderful evening. 🙂

10092013(003)
Bakso di Latsitarda, Lorong Taksi Lama.
>.<
Yummmyyy…!!!

After eating there, Dianti and I continued the short trip at Kotamara, Kamali Beach, and then went home. 😀

Success for your study, guys. 🙂
Keep spirit and keep blogging. 😀 Hehehehe…

One thought on “With Arif Zulfahri and Dianti Afrilia

Leave a Reply

