Welcome to the Red Campus, Ning!


IMG_20140828_205240ed“Welcome to the Red Campus, Welcome to the Jungle! Welcome for Struggling, Ning!”
Wow Wow Wow…!!! >.< Fighting, Fighting!!!

How I can start to say this. Emmm.
Alhamdulillah, I get the chance from Allah and my parents to continue my study in English Study Language Study Program, Hasanuddin University, Makassar. I started to register my self on March 20th, 2014, then had the test on April 22nd – 23rd, 2014. Thanks to Allah, the online announcement stated that I passed the test on June 5th, 2014. 🙂 So, I arrived in Makassar on August 20th because the inaugural lecture for students of postgraduate was held on August 28th, 2014.

One of quotes from the Rector Assistant I of Unhas, “Let’s build the quality, in order to survive.”

Welcoming New Postgraduate Students in Baruga A.P. Pettarani, Hasanuddin University, Makassar, on August 28, 2014
Welcoming New Postgraduate Students in Baruga A.P. Pettarani, Hasanuddin University, Makassar, on August 28, 2014

Having a chance to continue my study is the gold chance that I have. Although there are many obstacles towards me, I always believe that there will be a way from Allah. My parents as my main supporters, they have sacrificed everything they have, just for their daughters. Thanks for allowing me to continue my study. I will have effort to make it beautiful for you. :’) Aamiin.

I always remember what my father said, “That’s important, you study well there.” Thanks, Papaa… Huhuhu… >.< You made me affected. I’m going to have effort to get the scholarship. Hope, Allah will give it to me. Or anybody can give me the scholarship. Who wants? Who wants? Who? Hehehehe. Ya, for BPP-DN (Calon Dosen) Scholarship from Dikti, I am not lucky for this year, 2014. It doesn’t matter, Allah gives His mercy to me in other chances. Believe that!

Here, in different place. I get new experiences and surroundings and leave my family, sweet room, and English Education Study Program room in Unidayan. I will miss them. But, I must be able to adapt with current situation. Some things I must know, there will be some problems I get in a new place such as management of time, management of money, and feeling of homesick. So, I must be smart to manage those all.

At least, now, with my status as one of students of Hasanuddin University, I want to concentrate to study well, deepen my knowledge, develop my ability, I don’t have enough capability yet for this actually, and believe that there is a good hope for my better future.

Thanks for people who have been giving supports to me.

I’ll do my best.

Keep fighting, Ning!

Thanks, Allah, for these all. :’)

8 thoughts on “Welcome to the Red Campus, Ning!

Leave a Reply

