Losing


Hello, World.
It’s like losing a motivation to welcome a great life. 🙂
I feel only walk, walk, walk, and walk. No exactly direction to achieve.
I can’t be only silent, I must say, at least I write on my personal blog. This blog is my friend to tell what I have and this is my right.

Actually, I must be thankful to Allah because He still gives me a life.
I’m alive. I’m here. I breathe. I see. But, I can’t walk perfectly. There is something wrong with me.
Maybe being alone is the best way to grab my motivation (again).
This is too complicated for me. If I could go from here, I would do. Really really go far away…

Leave a Reply

